My obsession

From an early age I have always had an interest in films but it wasn’t until I was in my teens that I realized that this interest had started to turn into an obsession. Many a late night was spend scanning the channels for any film of interest and let me tell you channel 4 had some strange films on at 3 in the morning. When I became older and had access to my first DVD player things got really out of control buying anything and everything I could get my hands on. Since then I have watched from my estimation over 2,500 films. This obsession continues until this day, so I have finally decided to join in the modern world and share my obsession with all the other nutcases on the web, I have never seen the appeal of blogs but what do I know I thought Titanic was bad film and look how well that did.

Leave a Reply

